Meet the leaders of our sales team
Sam Burtnick
Vice President Major Accounts / Broker Team

202-841-8936
sburtnick@nauticon.com

Larry Grier
Vice President of Sales

240-388-1198
lgrier@nauticon.com

Jeff Zahn
Network/Solutions Engineer

240-499-2553
jzahn@nauticon.com

Chris Osborn
Regional Sales Manager, Virginia

240-316-2371
cosborn@nauticon.com

Curt Simmons
Regional Sales Manager, Washington DC

202-297-1744
csimmons@nauticon.com

Ron Cooper
Regional Sales Manager, Maryland

443-623-6242
rcooper@nauticon.com